Geschäftsleitung

Alex Gysin

 

Geschäftsführer, Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 96

alex.gysin@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Silvio Conconi

 

Bauleitung, Kalkulation

+41 61 956 96 96

silvio.conconi@gysin-tiefbau.ch


Bauführer

Michael Gysin

 

Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 91

michael.gysin@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Adrian Schweizer

 

Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 94

adrian.schweizer@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Beat Tschudin

 

Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 95

beat.tschudin@gysin-tiefbau.ch


Administration

Andrea Crimi

 

Bauadministration

+41 61 956 96 96

andrea.crimi@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Sandra Pfaffen

 

Buchhaltung/Immobilien

+41 61 956 96 90

sandra.pfaffen@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Silke Schröter

 

Bauadministration

+41 61 956 96 96

silke.schroeter@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Reto Straumann

 

Kaufmännischer Leiter

+41 61 956 96 98

reto.straumann@gysin-tiefbau.ch


Team

Lernende

Bärtschi Simon
Bärtschi Simon
Beetschen Kilian
Beetschen Kilian
Obrecht Cyrill
Obrecht Cyrill
Schmutz Jan
Schmutz Jan

Gysin Tiefbau AG

Bärenmatte 36

4434 Hölstein

 

Telefon: +41 61 956 96 96

E-Mail: info@gysin-tiefbau.ch

www.gysin-tiefbau.ch

Öffnungszeiten:    
Montag - Freitag 7:15 - 12:00 13:00 - 17:00
 
     
Deponie Bruggtal    
Montag - Donnerstag

07:30 - 09:00

09:30 - 12:00

13:00 - 17:00
Freitag

07:30 - 09:00

09:30 - 12:00

13:00 - 16:00