Geschäftsleitung

Alex Gysin

 

Geschäftsführer, Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 96

alex.gysin@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Adrian Schweizer

 

Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 94

adrian.schweizer@gysin-tiefbau.ch


Bauführer

Michael Gysin

 

Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 91

michael.gysin@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Daniel Rohner

 

Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 96

daniel.rohner@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Beat Tschudin

 

Bauleitung

+41 61 956 96 95

beat.tschudin@gysin-tiefbau.ch


Administration

Sandra Pfaffen

 

Buchhaltung/Immobilien

+41 61 956 96 90

sandra.pfaffen@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Silke Hänggi

 

Bauadministration

+41 61 956 96 96

silke.haenggi@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Reto Straumann

 

Kaufmännischer Leiter

+41 61 956 96 98

reto.straumann@gysin-tiefbau.ch

Sandra Widmer

 

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeiterin

+41 61 956 96 96

sandra.widmer@gysin-tiefbau.ch


Team

Lernende

Bärtschi Simon
Bärtschi Simon
Kamber Janik
Kamber Janik
Obrecht Cyrill
Obrecht Cyrill
Thomann Janis
Thomann Janis

Gysin Tiefbau AG

Bärenmatte 36

4434 Hölstein

 

Telefon: +41 61 956 96 96

E-Mail: info@gysin-tiefbau.ch

www.gysin-tiefbau.ch

Öffnungszeiten:    
Montag - Freitag 7:15 - 12:00 13:00 - 17:00
 
     
Deponie Bruggtal    
Montag - Donnerstag

07:30 - 09:00

09:30 - 12:00

13:00 - 17:00
Freitag

07:30 - 09:00

09:30 - 12:00

13:00 - 16:00
 

Auffahrts-Öffnungszeiten:

 

Deponie Bruggtal vom 17.05. ab 16:00 Uhr bis 19.05.2023 geschlossen

Werkhof/Büro vom 17.05. ab 17.00 Uhr bis 19.05.2023 geschlossen